Also ignore .dirstamp (necessary since commit 0bdef06d172764c7f087cd77e33b7d9c6d98a7f9 44/13344/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 13:24:43 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 13:25:43 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commitbeb7bc3a8bfa9d008dceb424f60b4d226d9e8500
tree9ecc14f5e34a0a4b68101b703f087fec6ccee5e5
parentc5b1d8190374f87bd24e6e586bd9e38dde893a82
Also ignore .dirstamp (necessary since commit 0bdef06d172764c7f087cd77e33b7d9c6d98a7f9

Change-Id: I697fa7be8902d9048da721c3869c9a9952c8411d
scilab/.gitignore