* Bug #9694 fixed - Optimization doc: fixed optim() example to display correct counters 29/12429/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:08:05 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 15:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commitbebf82270412729b857b9002ca46317b3a91ce2f
treeba788fa6bde02c644000367a1151df385c15f431
parentc11c361535c341c5dec4fb4db4405df22e99290d
* Bug #9694 fixed - Optimization doc: fixed optim() example to display correct counters

Change-Id: I221a6c3d6faf6318790d2f0e98b2df3662dea714
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/optim.xml