Add "long time execution" option for test 8824 of umfpack module. 82/15182/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 06:20:43 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 07:24:33 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commitbedbe2edb1452cd5709849e43f31940dce60c3e9
tree647930071d83048cf663d32c40201ce707508f7f
parent73745c58e091a5bb9da4b52eb31ace0816bcc463
Add "long time execution" option for test 8824 of umfpack module.

Change-Id: If692a5fb21cd0f82fdfbb692c4c1a493306c5e69
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8824.dia.ref
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8824.tst