Documented DESCRIPTION file in toolbox skeleton 45/17845/4
authorFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 17:07:46 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitbeed30f4e3e4a10fc9e7c03d25b83043adadb651
tree7dd86551b47e86a22d397062c6f1c1df8faa69c7
parent7ba7a35ccf1581eeae8448902d7e9ea5bab2d1b1
Documented DESCRIPTION file in toolbox skeleton

Documented all the fields, making sure that it matches
the fields description on https://atoms.scilab.org/add

Not tested toolbox creation based on that, but all the code we have
handles the comments correctly, so should be OK

Change-Id: I1a10e907f427ef9e85ec7e6c96db31ae3a53e53c
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/DESCRIPTION
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/DESCRIPTION