Fix a typo 24/9824/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:38:38 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 11:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commitbf030cc36e023fbb0597302b96818bbc9f6150e3
tree0c5d0786a78c7750b2aecab99abe033f93b2976b
parentc524186b05c88c4f60cc8a284c799f9f4ba2f648
Fix a typo

Change-Id: Ia22617bd3d99c140d572eccdac87f03d820193f7
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/LineSpec.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7399.tst