completion: fix tests 55/20755/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 22:16:59 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 08:34:49 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commitbf038eaf7b93692880c72cc7c066508fc6ac62c2
treef9d0334f1fcd76d5ae39d65b8022fdae08321468
parent4f256b80e840a14f7b49b77c257d484d664254b8
completion: fix tests

Change-Id: I018739cdbad191de790232a7168138698155f8f3
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/completeLine.c