Xcos GUI: minor Java code cleanup 68/17368/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:31:42 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 06:48:34 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
commitbf206b8153891a90f5be4fde037c66947f26c93b
tree9a4ed0345ac43d6a55d27aefae441a304183f962
parentb2fbfbd219b0cde52496b743b87eeed607d699f9
Xcos GUI: minor Java code cleanup

Change-Id: I7974c96697ff43e7315a8a8905254a38fc42dcbc
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/BlockHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/CustomHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/PortHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/RawDataHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/SAXHandler.java