ricc_old: Remove function 98/9898/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 15:32:33 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 16:28:11 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commitbf487beeb82fbe3b95f8a6a52e496f1c716338a7
tree696d73aea22983e81575fb94bbc90044026827dc
parentc7c1fc0bf7a1e4d22fec6fed32f59da7ac6ac50f
ricc_old: Remove function

Change-Id: I17cb6272a99a4425a80af577392c7e2b3bf3265e
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_primitives.txt