bug_12418 reopened 15/16015/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:54:31 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 13:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commitbf578dc577331ca971be11043a51090cd801d5cf
treeadbd1bd9e41dbcb0666e8cc4aef9d3d4b664d558
parent6140954506c52c3d949b02e44d0cccf99b187164
bug_12418 reopened

https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/10945/

Change-Id: I0b3eaddc11eb2a3be1ae3187e918320d08394771
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12418.tst