Because rotation is the default mode, 19/6819/2
authorPierre LANDO <pierre.lando@scilab.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 14:39:51 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commitbf6226a04d59f4bec7147c79de12a058b298201b
tree860011b1b030da68a2836578bcd86af2b8f0d28d
parent3af70c1e6e4c2e7d7c550d9e9d8ab1c92e9d1865
Because rotation is the default mode,
rotate bouton now just show an info message.

Change-Id: I7f6f8c48ef4624972c26fb4da5ac10bceffa4eeb
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_toolbar.xml