* Bug #10336 fixed - Default key of rand was changed from "uniform" to "normal". 04/14604/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 07:22:42 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commitbf6d5ded8c6435d806d56a0417e3aa1dcbb8bfab
tree4bd88676c874ac4af5e5ebdfb52202695f0339fc
parent1f7f0829677e72f01482b46917bbb9007ee47190
* Bug #10336 fixed - Default key of rand was changed from "uniform" to "normal".

Change-Id: Ic89a74b8c162496d57cdcc122ca4ef772284ce62
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_rand.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10336.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10336.tst [new file with mode: 0644]