* Bug #13298 fixed - Static analysis bugs detected by PVS-Studio fixed 95/17495/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 16:27:36 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commitbf70035f4777e7eedcffbd65bf980007a898aa1e
treed9d7a33d609002c5c9571ae7f2173708158be47a
parenta9d9f4a46c2e299261cf8caa1e002a13a0cd2b04
* Bug #13298 fixed - Static analysis bugs detected by PVS-Studio fixed

Change-Id: I8dc4dbcb9c0b26b2e4934377f7149f6214504a75
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/getCommonPart.c
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/getfilesdictionary.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_view_property.c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_uimenu.c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_toprint.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile_v1.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/ripole/pldstr.c