Revision of help page for listfunctions function 95/13295/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 07:50:48 +0000 (13:50 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 08:18:53 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commitbf7e926ca93b73a711b742990d2e020f85f423ab
tree996fa4efe99985120fdb0e4392489c6f78fa1537
parent39fa7bd7def3ec6a3687ac60839dd67000133a3c
Revision of help page for listfunctions function

Added russian translation of this help page.

Change-Id: I5000fabd5d49adb112ec341f5ecc455f71110ea7
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/listfunctions.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/listfunctions.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/listfunctions.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/listfunctions.xml [new file with mode: 0644]