* Bug #4504 fixed - Function sskf did not work with two outputs (+ help page updated). 94/10994/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:39:11 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:12:47 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commitbf7f7cb03737a45277403220b4d69c9be8e749be
treec2ec54ba43e2289b119747d28f0d0026e155a845
parent5c186593f6f45744a2c382a11ef794a08bc55091
* Bug #4504 fixed - Function sskf did not work with two outputs (+ help page updated).

Change-Id: I27e25fe18eb998320377ca9d2482e8bf68db579d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/sskf.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/sskf.sci
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4504.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4504.tst [new file with mode: 0644]