core tests: fix ENGLISH IMPOSED message 80/18780/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 16:46:33 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 16:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commitbf8c3b4bb0bd5c18849458aae217f1826b137d6d
tree1fbd85eaf6708abd3d5da5361fc37a183d83c802
parent61935feefb74989f171f75892e7d6f5c70002993
core tests: fix ENGLISH IMPOSED message

Change-Id: I3762a4702b335297555ee3b62225ccb6474e4e13
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/oldEmptyBehaviour.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/oldEmptyBehaviour.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/warning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/warning.tst