Update of the documentation. It does not have to do with the Scilab stack 22/9022/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 09:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 10:23:10 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commitbf90a3e4cac7202fc49affdd1fd36d0c3c1b8646
treebc19cea580da88e9d08bdade39efd313b12e8319
parent91b7f32b6c374fc1370fab575981048d8686b29c
Update of the documentation. It does not have to do with the Scilab stack

Change-Id: I81d7ff3cc8bdff713f4a249b8215967fac0cced7
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/libraries/librarieslist.xml