* Bug 15840 fixed: now grand(1,prm,x) has same dims as x 75/20975/3
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 13 May 2019 08:41:23 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 12:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commitbfa10593111b4e8b1d08678a141da0084d89f716
treee6a2063791a92d6dbe2c50ae699ace203ba3d3bd
parente78c5951abc41758817c26f022d13bbb0c49985e
* Bug 15840 fixed: now grand(1,prm,x) has same dims as x

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15840

Change-Id: If7d1d918d46826a3e783f826c926db1e266308ab
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_grand.cpp
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15840.tst [new file with mode: 0644]