bug #14149: fix h5read hypermatrix dimensions issue 43/17243/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:51:34 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:38:46 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commitbfb06275d259f3e18d2deff51014d262d88a4920
tree0bbb5a463690b28b56f67a5b3863eddba374e7cd
parent91c42277079a1d13dd12b3f002dee6afd8c432ee
bug #14149: fix h5read hypermatrix dimensions issue

Change-Id: I5f4cebdd2790e3a91f0e816ebc7307a4870f7490
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5BasicData.hxx
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14149.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14149.tst [new file with mode: 0644]