Graphics macros & demos: replace gcf with scf 38/14238/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:58:20 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 09:27:04 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commitbfd99c1c2f975a35030051f934b0b006ae67bbfc
tree2b977f84b070fb03a1b341332aded2a6d9a442dc
parent691d16468bc1eeec2851ba6b42ea3178582d21f0
Graphics macros & demos: replace gcf with scf

Complementary commit to https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14174/

Change-Id: Iedf7628034210da20b8a10e615c4ca56244274ec
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/zgrid.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/fgrayplot.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/zgrid.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/Sgrayplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/fgrayplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/polarplot.sci