Fix url links in uicontrols 20/16120/1
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 10:25:08 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:33:58 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commitbfda4c095fccfe72c36319e5db2391cd23dfd39a
tree3332d73e02ed5c13321959d3cff13f53695d97d6
parent220c29c10f1f09fd3a8df8feffea012820e45ef6
Fix url links in uicontrols

Test: test_run("gui","bug_5216")

Change-Id: I4fa9e0fff4f3112f8f090b406bfe2dc734bb6f93
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java