Fix test of asin function 33/8733/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 08:01:17 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 08:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commitbfdc2ea3ca4c875768b501a22b2540411fa9626a
tree202c3e490c0d248c37372d16de1b16b13b490b14
parentbec191bc48e034a3ffd5b817fd0a3f35670822a0
Fix test of asin function

Change-Id: I7f2324ce2bbbda09750e21e5afef6c73b0ffdd18
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/asin.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/asin.tst