Scicos blocks: speedup benchmarks/sciblk4.tst by 2 24/20924/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 07:09:45 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitbfe4f25275dc0d889817d10b63e10c9a0641ef32
tree52e7db9ddc54102e8c3b093dee2be773a04a66d6
parent1ef037944769b3a0aad0cd64b1b61431995405a8
Scicos blocks: speedup benchmarks/sciblk4.tst by 2

Change-Id: Ia59744025515368563312ab4e25ba9edca1b7458
scilab/.clang-format
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/createblklist.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/createblklist.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/sciblk4.cpp