XML: return empty matrix with xmlAsText applied to an empty list 50/9550/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 10:22:39 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 09:08:01 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commitbfe61628a61a348c46b3378c313b9145f93a42da
tree8d843860ff73afa76794cb76b27a3723cfb23b51
parenta0acf07c458195d6ebc635354cdda73948e93b5b
XML: return empty matrix with xmlAsText applied to an empty list

Change-Id: Ib954c0471537a32234ba4caa0dd0682ab67eaaf8
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlAsNumber.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlAsText.cpp