embed all files of xslt in windows/linux binary 58/6558/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 05:11:55 +0000 (06:11 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 08:05:42 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commitbfe67de98607b27ef5b431247b0183396f9feb41
tree521ddb5b47907ff77723c65d68c7753d1807f488
parente5c121863c12dd692176873585cfb82aa04b5606
embed all files of xslt in windows/linux binary

Change-Id: I388e9e8ade1696b1f4b874410c41832c2cc44b97
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/preferences/preferences.iss