* bug 7599 fixed - Intersci-n and intersci did not create code from a .desc file... 49/1549/3
authorPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 09:55:55 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 11:30:28 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commitbfff64868ca4e62326592f1e6459eec14694ec65
tree7760cf65a095912a74c5d0ed157b38a71b82ad0d
parent92bb939754196dc29dd492733c900a074b185f2e
* bug 7599 fixed - Intersci-n and intersci did not create code from a .desc file if it was not ended by a empty line.

Change-Id: I7c9304dcca1f27591dda1cd6e105a1df1ee5e48c
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/intersci/src/exe/intersci.c
scilab/modules/intersci/src/exe/read.c
scilab/modules/intersci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7599.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/intersci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7599.desc [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/intersci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7599.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/intersci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7599.tst [new file with mode: 0644]