Bug 12818 fixed: Segfault with invalid property name on figure handle 93/12293/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:29:17 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:28:44 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commitc002ce8c2d425fad1f4d65f0a5d5499596a1b21d
tree0c7edde5b436785d6505102d6bd6d091a62d6152
parentb7057ec6bdd3b8ab65d5b6d6ef7151b5a06df30d
Bug 12818 fixed: Segfault with invalid property name on figure handle

Change-Id: I93c3f86b169f624f3fe3e8a3f7c9592ac9c7db29
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_set.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12818.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12818.tst [new file with mode: 0644]