fix mexlib mexEvalString test 04/17104/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:24:18 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 07:39:22 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commitc020f1c5264e2813718d02f9a57b7cafe2fc1545
tree3c307bc1316e9ae524704eab9222533b2e57e37c
parent0e8829d5b9d6569efa713484f5ae8e018577cc37
fix mexlib mexEvalString test

Change-Id: Ib1b63e8099c3218345cb661f908de8bc7cfc61b6
scilab/modules/mexlib/src/cpp/mexlib.cpp