Split the interp2d example instead of having one big image with subplots 42/10242/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 08:06:43 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commitc0304c09c5ed9179cb9ca513d9a05ce0dc79172c
treed7b9c78990789195fdb36c5d4f8c1121c3d95e1a
parent2c9c8a044f9b13e2617d13a2554f6780c0a9230f
Split the interp2d example instead of having one big image with subplots

Change-Id: If3f7a4d60be450f506095406af2fe7784c22e3a1
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/interp2d.xml