Scicos Sundials: minor fixes 86/14386/11
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:21:03 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 10:35:07 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commitc03d253e1b8dff09101554e842d7bf15bd6d6e43
tree76618971a48594ba4413c5ade53ece11136cb348
parenta6e604a6b1b545e965a6c982178611151f511a40
Scicos Sundials: minor fixes

 * Reordered and indented the coefficients, it is much clearer this way,
and used float divions for more accuracy.
Coefficients source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dormand%E2%80%93Prince_method

 * Used magic numbers instead of hard-coded constants, mainly to add consistency in the code

Aligned the comments.

Change-Id: I2a27b18c7e948f862f885fa19203bfa7a0249b36
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/cvode/cvode.c
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/4-ImplicitRK.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/9-Comparisons.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/0-LSodar.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/1-CVode.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/2-Runge-Kutta.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/3-Dormand-Prince.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/4-RKImplicite.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/6-IDA.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/7-DDaskr.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/8-Racines.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/9-Comparaisons.xml