fix tcltk detection for ubuntu 13.04 89/11489/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 11:48:10 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 14 May 2013 12:22:25 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitc042ecf25aa96fa0b6b1fb2cad48c14770562078
tree92c62b148ec525e9114ad0b2dec35d3f0caf231d
parent7152db18d9d6c0507d6a8ca009ff353b5b9676a6
fix tcltk detection for ubuntu 13.04

Change-Id: Ifa8f9047d8ba9de74e4811dd39cbfa2bc835f4b2
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/tcltk.m4