set up changelog for 6.0.0 alpha-2 35/16935/2
authorFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:14:32 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commitc0486c242cdbcfd370e4f730b7fcabc51bf6f2e9
treefc5f9122f99e8bd6b1f830df56e1978c625d7fd5
parent61903eed06000a12a445329b382f8c84d81007c6
set up changelog for 6.0.0 alpha-2

Change-Id: I56fb5a85648b67f40b1cf4482685593a1e8bd6f6
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X