allow multiple models by xml 52/13852/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 09:44:03 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 09:51:18 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commitc04fbeba6e55825942836386440934c9c621886e
tree4325751d9e1675560f5ead915c656ddd78cfd4a9
parente3e9cd1982a58e27025c8142eea015bcc945aff3
allow multiple models by xml

Change-Id: I1e59b48f2655da335ae3531f535e43e8db3a921a
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlLoader.java