* Bug #8781 fixed - There was no error message when error was called with a complex... 75/14575/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 14:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 13:56:46 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commitc06c219652702e406a833afb8ce1d34f5f0f9fc3
tree3aba5672df0755130d69ec338e7fcec41778fc17
parent162942d0dbceb92ef8264f55120c4f394e4e87cd
* Bug #8781 fixed - There was no error message when error was called with a complex value.

Change-Id: I84df3c7acfbe194481da07dc81e4fd39998f5605
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_error.c
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8781.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8781.tst [new file with mode: 0644]