command priority management 04/17004/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 13:14:01 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commitc07ceca6db668b42e227204f6474c52d85777612
treebc75e0085c58b0e3707302de3cc780e569ba293e
parentb660efb83fd213841056c287cd039c82d84f10f5
command priority management

* Set command from gui (help, clc, resume, pause, abort) as prioritary command.
* Documentation updated about callback_type 0, 2, 10, 12.
* menu control => abort fixed

Change-Id: I19c0ffa03910eb8869e8d825f4439d3280d79288
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/ClearConsoleAction.java
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/HelpAction.java
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/CallBack.java
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_toolbar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/main_menubar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/main_toolbar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uicontrol_properties.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/uicontrol_properties.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/callback/CommonCallBack.java