* Bug #10784 fixed - Scilab built on an Ubuntu 11.10, javasci was failing to 65/6565/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:52:24 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 16:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitc094097e963fb53d258678e3c95342ecfb714828
tree1a0757645fc9f74be4b77ee8612339a62881b02f
parenta2b9cc4b4ad47ac90879d00a3e617ad4bd6e391e
* Bug #10784 fixed - Scilab built on an Ubuntu 11.10, javasci was failing to
                     load with an undefined symbol

Change-Id: I8b0c2dace587cd0d096a72c44d525febe6b9d06f
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/config/ltmain.sh
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/contourf.sci