bug 7566 fix: The cacsd module graphic functions (bode, black, nyquist,...) 76/1376/5
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 08:23:38 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:11:34 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitc09c9ed63ab34b87567fd9efdcd9f008fa9591d8
tree1733a310073645eeb17e1b1e619b5165d962f47d
parentc758d212e05813b047ed3ee695ae8f63821689ae
bug 7566 fix: The cacsd module graphic functions (bode, black, nyquist,...)
did not preserve the immediate_drawing property value.

Change-Id: Ife49641b2cd38b6b1a0554a7be72fe49fbea8d53
16 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/black.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/bode.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/chart.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/evans.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/gainplot.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/hallchart.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/m_circle.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/nicholschart.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/nyquist.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/plzr.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/sgrid.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/show_margins.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/zgrid.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7566.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7566.tst [new file with mode: 0644]