* Bug 16089 fixed: x=1:1e10 now raise an error 17/21217/3
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitc0ba9d270fd0ee88c9d8212e55384c983231764c
tree14efc3efb788a63cb5efc68631ecc8d30fc08b21
parent93c93ccfffbfc7bd69002596ac86b98e98d70f58
* Bug 16089 fixed: x=1:1e10 now raise an error

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16089

Change-Id: Ibdbedb99b7920f8f3348ef61d9b8b2b9f6fbba9a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16089.tst [new file with mode: 0644]