Remove the getURLcontent tests 61/11161/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 09:08:11 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 15:04:53 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commitc0bc5a2f58b8b83503cfe9a9ace84d04033cea04
tree69b9622aac30a74b385efe3314e8404b45ffb1fe
parente2c597715dbb6b01a515014c2e01ed8b26aa0f50
Remove the getURLcontent tests

Change-Id: I84873a670292336a858e2f2ccec40d38f4f834b1
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/getURLcontent.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/getURLcontent.tst [deleted file]