jautoUnwrap plugged 34/11934/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:49:13 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:27:33 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commitc0ced58c81f6f028a2942ca8222b112013118de3
tree21046587564c991f6201481cafe0c10e2fc7d153
parenta35ce6f85845ef6e19b8781ee2a204f7a76d0b8b
jautoUnwrap plugged

Change-Id: I27a692b12a8dee89bb745a4b22b8da653015efce
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/TODO
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/includes/gw_external_objects_java.h
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/c/gw_external_objects_java.c
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_jautoUnwrap.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/external_objects_java_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jautoUnwrap.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jautoUnwrap.tst [new file with mode: 0644]