Xcos MVC: Fixed default datatype 20/15220/10
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 07:45:16 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:54:02 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commitc0d832ebbc59ccf359ac8649b558954d494414ce
tree3d7c212114bed3dca8cd40f061945346c6b658bf
parentb5905362fd00b65c16c8d253fce3765567b07c17
Xcos MVC: Fixed default datatype

 * Added a copy constructor for future use
 * Fixed Model destructor
 * Strengthened test

Change-Id: I2b9b690de593aad1fff8f9b82a1898695f25dc87
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/model/BaseObject.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Port.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Annotation.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Annotation.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.tst