AST: fix mismatched use of malloc/new/new[] versus free/delete/delete[] 06/17106/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commitc0daccf2e118218d649345b36c39578fd3b878e9
treee1ca68ea34c42ea0d719b13c58426289c1407777
parentc92bd1917de4173c1ab5a3dbbb32dcde838be29c
AST: fix mismatched use of malloc/new/new[] versus free/delete/delete[]

Change-Id: Idd835ec34bd87d4bb26ff778cdaa7f66573d2be1
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_divide.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp