Add a unit test about dollar 63/10163/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 08:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 08:52:18 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commitc0e1a481e62d0cf3f93fc363a4b4e19e11aa0fc9
tree11cf6b87c0eaea07d68d7cda5d7062f60b220d0b
parent256a8381721eb50f6412b6c585e1e99d3cd3af32
Add a unit test about dollar

Change-Id: I327677a0a6047f9cb079f2c67d935501dc2c58f3
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/dollar.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/dollar.tst [new file with mode: 0644]