Bug #11823 fixed - Ctrl+F2 shortcut did not work on a selected block. 37/14537/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 09:33:57 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 12:35:02 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commitc0e5d9847c8d4fde093f645bca57de9b11afca79
tree55b880d77ecb73068a8b77fa1705a0a9ebbbaad3
parent8dddac738be97c2dcbe119b27f96ad3b97a505bd
Bug #11823 fixed - Ctrl+F2 shortcut did not work on a selected block.

Change-Id: I3fe752010cca72bddb970f4c1dac4fa1dcc8bc33
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/XcosTab.java