WSCI was not ignored by default under Windows in the browsevar 65/5665/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 15:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 14:30:58 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commitc107e404bb01e0a5eb313698027f09a72b12ca1c
treed1b5689c1f8da3c2e4617ded6cbc5bf86194b4d5
parent45d596c1734241d08a87d07b4474fe168a10afcf
WSCI was not ignored by default under Windows in the browsevar

Change-Id: I78caa53a7d9d24aa986f0fbfbff441589548dcc7
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/UpdateBrowseVar.cpp