update of the m2sci eig help page 05/12505/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:00:42 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commitc110d49df87a3d3572394e1f8feceb482fc268a6
treec7bd42bc9e97e4fce18c1e6a4295cec2502d033e
parent72270b3499a4b528a86b646682326874688ae129
update of the m2sci eig help page

Change-Id: If274c0faf79d986e122afef89534de68384e11e3
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_eig.xml_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/e/eig.xml