bug_11876: ilib_include_flag now returns a string when called with a string column... 90/13990/5
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:17:36 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:43:53 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commitc1119e5b5624e3ec1ff16bb519c96141aac5f584
tree08c8c9470bff831afcf52ce4f21b862a2e3c840f
parent1184c5971b56322589c1243fc1910d6c00ededcd
bug_11876: ilib_include_flag now returns a string when called with a string column vector, added error if called with a matrix instead of a vector

Change-Id: Ieb60fd2afac0b11131dc36c62cea79fe7694c923
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_include_flag.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11876.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11876.tst [new file with mode: 0644]