* Bug #12863 fixed - size(state-space, "r") returned an error. 34/12434/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 13:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 15:05:05 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commitc11c361535c341c5dec4fb4db4405df22e99290d
tree83586cebbe6b83e0102e018d1f4e7facaa17368a
parentf01731e5460cfdbb03b38020ca192743ada0f540
* Bug #12863 fixed - size(state-space, "r") returned an error.

Change-Id: I71e600312dde1452e92448a0beaa1b6e014243c0
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%lss_size.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12863.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12863.tst [new file with mode: 0644]