Xcos palettes: add a rename action 23/12123/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 08:01:56 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitc12207bdd5ba41764491c448bdee9798a5a39afb
treeace518fef098942cbc4bcf60bc0ab9f81d435113
parentf23804e4093d1e804fadcdfb2eda607d08ca46be
Xcos palettes: add a rename action

Change-Id: I00ba96797f10ed2ddf66b1b7e72f46bd924a5c6f
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/listener/PaletteManagerMouseListener.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java