Scicos_blocks: clean PDE blocks interfaces 44/13244/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 08:46:27 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:44:10 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commitc1222b2262a7a20d5215fe608da0c364d0530c06
tree592c893baa3935df4ad1679dd2d66c97c0ed0ae4
parent16a223c1e913551e76d4fa6356fd76b3229203ea
Scicos_blocks: clean PDE blocks interfaces

Removed unused 'job' and 'gr_i' values.

Change-Id: I94a39da1856cfb3a113c4b8d3d06a7b2b9b26ea5
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/CFORTREDP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/Disc2_5_FVM1d.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/IHM_EDP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/PDE.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/assemblage_FE1D.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/cformatlinedp.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/coef_FEM1d.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/extraction_infos.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/formkf.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/gen_code_FDM.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/gen_code_FEM.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/gen_code_FVM.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/maillage_FE1D.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/mulfstring.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/nombre_etats.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/setvalue_IHM-PDE.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/setvalue_IHM_EDP.sci