Bug 7666 fixed: Inconstencies between and/or and &/| 35/14035/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:29:31 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commitc138550167a303d79a65cff47ec599bc052eab9f
tree1fbc4656aaf882377420ad8f283c7953e640c921
parent7f745767f65669799ebecae5d793d7c3e6e7dec6
Bug 7666 fixed: Inconstencies between and/or and &/|

Change-Id: I32aa5f258961681625b7fae26b28361126806e72
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/boolean/src/c/matboolean.c
scilab/modules/boolean/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7666.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/boolean/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7666.tst [new file with mode: 0644]